
Add a participant
- Go to Add participants
and find the people you want to invite. - Select people to add them to the list of invitees.
- After all the people you want to invite are on the list, select Invite.
Pin a participant's video
When there are multiple people sharing video in a meeting and you want to see one person’s video on your room display, select their name on the room console, then Pin.
Note: This will only pin the video for the room, not for others in the meeting.
Remove a participant from the meeting
To remove someone from a meeting, select their name on the room console, then Remove participant.
Manage the screen layout
- Select Layout on the room console.
- There, you can toggle between different layouts for your room display.
Note: If you have a single display, you can choose between showing just shared content or showing content and a row of people. If you have two displays, one will show content and the other will show people. Selecting Layout will swap which display shows which.
Manage audio
- Select Mic
on the room console to mute or unmute the room mic. - Select Volume up or Volume down to adjust the speaker volume or mute the speaker.
- Mute participants by going to Participants, selecting a name, and then Mute participant.
Remove uploaded content
If you leave the meeting room before your scheduled meeting time has ended, you can remove any content that you uploaded for the presentation.
- Go to Content on the room console and select the content that you want to remove.
- Select Remove.
Leave a meeting
Select Leave meeting on the room console to leave a meeting.